Course Director

Mona Kodama 

Organising Committee

Michelle Bernard

Keri Cassidy Taylor

Juan Drown

Margaret Parkin

Clare Raybould 

Nicola Shorland

Elaine Wilson

British Suzuki Music Association CIO is registered in England & Wales under charity number 1186062 at Unit C, Q West, 1110 Great West Road, Brentford, TW8 0GP. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website. To learn more, read our privacy policy.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse